Kikkoman Gluten Free Tamari Soy Sauce (6×10 OZ)


Out of stock

SKU: a894e5a0-09ae-4ac1-8356-c027253da40c Categories: , ,

Our Tamari gluten-free soy sauce is now being manufactured according to the new recipe and is no longer just gluten-free, it is also halal. People of Muslim belief can use our sauce without hesitation. However, there will still be some bottles with the former recipe on supermarket shelves. If you specifically need the halal version, please make sure you read the list of ingredients and look for the certified Halal symbol on the label.6/10 OZ

Weight7.610 oz